I was afraid
If I lingered any longer
There would be nothing
Left to lick

Your kisses taught
In landscapes knee to neck
Buds bloom
New wood grows
Flowers come again
Wild as bees
Protecting honey

One thought on “As Bees

  1. In this awesome pattern of things you get an A just for effort and hard work. Where exactly you actually misplaced everybody was first in your facts. As people say, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be more accurate in this article. Having said that, allow me inform you precisely what did work. The article (parts of it) is actually quite engaging and that is probably the reason why I am making an effort to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, although I can see a leaps in logic you make, I am not really sure of just how you seem to connect your details that produce the actual final result. For now I will subscribe to your issue however hope in the foreseeable future you actually connect the facts better.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

